(630) 585-0554

Reviews

60+ Years & 4th Generation Family Owned Lightning Protection Systems!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)

Fixed Lightning rod system

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Did a great job! Reinstalled lightning Rod system after new roof work.

Shawn OKeefe

Lightning Rod Reinstallation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2023

I contacted Tom about removing existing lightning rods before a new roof was installed & reinstalling them after the new roof was finished. He had great communication skills, would explain what needed to be done & was always present when he said he would be. I would highly recommend him & his work. I am truly glad I had Tom do this project.

Sue G

Professional, thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2023

Contacted Tom for an estimate on lightning rods for our house and free-standing garage. He gave 2 estimates to keep the cost reasonable. Communication was great. The job was done in 3 hours, and we now feel secure. Our area is prone to lightning with nearby lakes and forested edge of our property. Would recommend Tom without hesitation!

Claire Scheele

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2023

After our neighbors house caught fire from lightning last summer and seeing the damage it can cause, getting lightning rods was now a necessity. Tom went above and beyond from our initial first conversation all the way through installing our lightning rods. He is extremely professional and experienced in his field. I would not hesitate reaching out to him if you need lightning rods on your home or business.

Matt P

Flexible & Accommodating Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2023

I had a new construction home and I wanted to protect it from potential lighting strikes. Hamilton Lighting Rods price was competitive, the installation was quick and efficient, and they were able to accommodate my requests for the system. I can happily recommend them to anyone who might want lightning protection system.

Joel K

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Hamilton Lightning Rods Systems did a nice job on the installation for our building. Tom was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him for your job.

Jeff T

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

The level of expertise and professionalism with Tom Hamilton and his team was second to none. I’ve built several homes and have worked with other lightning rod outfits. Tom’s is the very best comparatively. They were prompt with their work, were very accessible and accomodating along the way, and were very fair with pricing. The quality of their work and expertise exceeded the reasonable price for the job.

Michael D

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Almost 15 years ago, during a thunderstorm, we watched our neighbors home get hit by lighting and burn to the ground. We immediately obtained quotes for lightning rods and found Tom Hamilton. His pricing was fair and his work first rate. We were extremely pleased with our results and never worried about summer storms.

David R

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Tom Hamilton and his crew were great! We received a timely proposal and the work was done in a clean, orderly manner. Knowing our home is protected gives us tremendous peace of mind. The cost is minimal considering the risk and expense of losing your home and family treasures.

Joe S.
Other Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2023
10% OFF Service
Serving Chicagoland, the midwest, & beyond
Sale Ending 11-01-2023…
10% OFF

Your Lightning Protection System Service!

Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2023
10% OFF Service